Calendar of Closures

Independence Day

Saturday, July 03, 2021
through
Monday, July 05, 2021

Labor Day

Saturday, September 04, 2021
through
Monday, September 06, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25, 2021
through
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 24, 2021
through
Saturday, December 25, 2021


Camps

Creative Kids

Monday, June 28, 2021
through
Friday, July 02, 2021
Registration: Closed

Astronauts & Aliens

Tuesday, July 06, 2021
through
Friday, July 09, 2021
Registration: Closed

I'm an Engineer

Monday, July 12, 2021
through
Friday, July 16, 2021
Registration: Closed

Splash Into Summer

Monday, July 19, 2021
through
Friday, July 23, 2021
Registration: Closed

Mad Science Week

Monday, July 26, 2021
through
Friday, July 30, 2021
Registration: Closed

Team ICAN – All About Sports & Games

Monday, August 02, 2021
through
Friday, August 06, 2021
Registration: Closed

What A Mess!

Monday, August 09, 2021
through
Friday, August 13, 2021
Registration: Closed

Elk, Bunnies, and Bears… Oh My!

Monday, August 16, 2021
through
Friday, August 20, 2021
Registration: Closed