Calendar of Closures

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 28, 2022
through
Monday, May 30, 2022

Fathers Day

Sunday, June 19, 2022
through
Sunday, June 19, 2022

Independence Day

Saturday, July 02, 2022
through
Monday, July 04, 2022

Labor Day

Saturday, September 03, 2022
through
Monday, September 05, 2022

November Closure

Thursday, November 24, 2022
through
Saturday, November 26, 2022

December Closure

Friday, December 23, 2022
through
Monday, December 26, 2022


Camps

Summer Camp

Monday, June 27, 2022
through
Friday, August 19, 2022
Registration: call for info